Staff Directory

 

Programming Staff  
Name  Title Email Phone
 Jessica Beckendorf Community Resource Development Educator jessica.beckendorf@wisc.edu (715) 258-6230
Greg P. Blonde Agriculture Agent greg.blonde@wisc.edu (715) 258-6230
Christi Gabrilska Nutrition Coordinator christi.gabrilska@wisc.edu (715) 258-6230
Sandy Liang Human Development & Relationship Extension Educator sandy.liang@wisc.edu (715) 258-6230
Hailee Struck Nutrition Educator hailee.struck@wisc.edu (715) 258-6231
Penny R. Tank 4-H Program Coordinator penny.tank@wisc.edu (715) 258-6230
Support Staff  
Name Title Email  
Dana Nelson Support Staff Agriculture, Community Development, and Area Extension Director dana.nelson@wisc.edu (715) 258-6230
Annette Spieth Support Staff 4-H & Youth Development and Human Development & Relationship annette.spieth@wisc.edu (715) 258-6230
Amy Ebert (part-time) Support Staff amy.ebert@wisc.edu (715) 258-6230

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share