Staff Directory

 

Programming Staff  
Name  Title Email Phone
 Jessica Beckendorf Community Resource Development Educator jessica.beckendorf@ces.uwex.edu (715) 258-6230
Greg P. Blonde Agriculture greg.blonde@ces.uwex.edu (715) 258-6230
Christi Gabrilska Nutrition Coordinator christi.gabrilska@ces.uwex.edu (715) 258-6230
Sandy Liang Family Living Educator sandy.liang@ces.uwex.edu (715) 258-6230
Kris Soper Nutrition Educator kristine.soper@ces.uwex.edu (920) 232-1973
Penny R. Tank 4-H Program Advisor and Department Head penny.tank@ces.uwex.edu (715) 258-6230
Support Staff  
Name Title Email  
Nelson, Dana Support Staff ANRE, CNRED, and Dept. Head dana.nelson@ces.uwex.edu (715) 258-6230
Annette Strelow Support Staff 4-H & Youth Development and Family Living annette.strelow@ces.uwex.edu (715) 258-6230
Sherry Weise Waupaca – Support Staff sherry.weise@ces.uwex.edu (715) 258-6230

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share