Staff Directory

Chris Viau

Area Extension Director

chris.viau@wisc.edu

715-937-4381

Programming Staff

Amy Ebert

Community Development Educator (60%)

amy.ebert@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Tiffany Iliadis

Life Span and Financial Security Educator
iliadis@wisc.edu
(715) 258-6230

Hailee Paul

FoodWIse Nutrition Educator

hailee.struck@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Christi Gabrilska

FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator

christi.gabrilska@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Penny R. Tank

4-H Program Educator

penny.tank@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Support Staff

Haley Nelson

Program Assistant for 4-H & Youth Development and Human Development & Relationships

haley.nelson@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Amy Ebert

Program Assistant (40%)

amy.ebert@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Emily Schaeffer

Program Assistant

schaeffer4@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share