Staff Directory

 

Chris Viau

Area Extension Director

chris.viau@wisc.edu

715-937-4381

 

Programming Staff

Jessica Beckendorf

Community Resource Development Educator

jessica.beckendorf@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Sandy Liang

Human Development & Relationship Extension Educator

sandy.liang@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Vacant

Agriculture Agent

Hailee Struck

Nutrition Educator

hailee.struck@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Christi Gabrilska

Nutrition Coordinator

christi.gabrilska@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Penny R. Tank

4-H Program Coordinator

penny.tank@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Support Staff

Annette Spieth

Program Assistant for 4-H & Youth Development and Human Development & Relationship

annette.spieth@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

Amy Ebert

Program Assistant

amy.ebert@wisc.edu

(715) 258-6230

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share